97th session of the Danube Commission


The 97th session of the Danube Commission (DC) was held under the leadership of the President of the Danube Commission, H.E. Mrs. Ambassador Liubov Nepop on 15th June 2022 at the premises of the Danube Commission in Budapest.

The session was held in hybrid mode, allowing members of delegations to attend both onsite in the conference room and remotely online.

The delegations of ten Member States of the Danube Commission (Republic of Austria, Federal Republic of Germany, Republic of Bulgaria, Republic of Croatia, Hungary, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Republic of Serbia, Slovak Republic and Ukraine) and observers from the European Commission, Central Commission for the Navigation of the Rhine, International Sava River Basin Commission, Mosel Commission and Republic of Türkiye participated in the session during the open part of it.

For more details, please see the official languages pages.